I’m Pinteresting

Pinterest is a great website/community, and it’s done great things for my obsession with collecting inspirational photos & illustrations. You create boards which you can organize by category, and it makes it super easy to save a photo from any website and pin it on your boards. The best part: the link to the original source is included. I am a huge advocate of giving credit where credit is due, and I definitely believe you should always credit the source. Basically, Pinterest is fun! I’ll be sharing some of my favorite pins later this week. See my boards here.

One response to “I’m Pinteresting

  1. Pingback: Life Outside of the Studio | Three Fifteen Design

Leave a Reply

