A Little Fun

One of my amazing clients, Emilia, sent me this photo this morning … It made me laugh out loud, and I just had to share!

I saw this site earlier this week … If you have a few minutes to spare (and want to laugh), go here. Update :: The person who created this contacted me today! Excited I can link you directly to his work!

4 responses to “A Little Fun

  1. Thanks for the laugh :-D

  2. I just wanted to let you know that I am the author of the image. It was inspired my Feminist Ryan Gosling, and was a present (and joke) the Maddie and Monica at Hart & Sol photography upon their taking me on to re-brand their business. Glad I can supply some laughs! My wife and I were snickering the moment I thought to port out the meme to graphic design. :)

    Joshua

    • That’s great! I figured it came from the feminist site, as I didn’t have a link or anything … Glad to know who made this amazing piece of creative genius! :) It’s great to meet you! Cheers!

  3. haha CAVEAT: I did not take the photo. (Obviously.) I was the goofball who thought up the accompanying text that was placed to the left. ;) I’d love to credit whoever shot this, but it’s late and I’ve exhausted what avenues I can think to search! :X

Leave a Reply

