A Lovely Gift

One thing I love about running Three Fifteen Design is meeting and getting to know my amazing clients! They are all so very talented, and I feel blessed to help them develop their branding and represent their talent in the best light.

Naomi of Woodland Papercuts is no exception to this rule. She is SO talented … and her work leaves me in awe anytime I see it. A few weeks ago, she sent Jim and I our very own papercut for our new apartment in Portland. It’s a ship amongst intricate waves … a symbol of a journey and new adventures. It’s absolutely lovely!! We are still getting settled here (aka, I have NOTHING on the walls yet), but this baby will find a frame soon, and have a place in our home for good.

Thank you so much Naomi! You should stop by her shop and see some of the amazing work she has for sale.

One response to “A Lovely Gift

  1. Thank you, I loved getting to know you, too!
    This post also served in slapping me into recalling – I need to email you! Will do so today. It’s just been one of those days, weeks, months, where time seems to pass double-time and the to-do list only gets longer not shorter. Ever had one of those weeks? On the plus side, I’ve started using iCal! On the downside, I just ignore it when it pings me a reminder. Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

